629 E Main St Henderson, TN 38340  Local: (731) 989-5716
Customer Reviews
ESSARY'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Henderson, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flower arrangement was just beautiful, one of the nicest I've ever received.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

You guys did an outstanding job!! I was so pleased with the arrangement! I was sent a picture of it and it was absolutely gorgeous... you never know when ordering online and I've been bitten before by out of town florist but you fulfilled my expectations and then some!!!
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were delivered very quickly, and the recipient was extremely pleased with them. They were beautifully prepared, and I couldn't have asked for more. Thank you for your service and for your craft, I hope you continue to put the passion you do into your flower arrangements.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was just what I ordered. They were beautiful!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

This was my first time ordering from Essary's. I viewed their website and picked out an arrangement for my daughter's birthday. I was a little disappointed that the arrangement she received was not as pictured BUT there were definitely more (although different) flowers in the arrangement she got than were pictured. I would definitely order from them again but would probably place the order over the phone if I had a specific request to make sure they could accommodate my preferences.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I enjoy the ease of ordering online and being able to receive my receipt immediately. I do wish there wasn't an extra service fee added on.
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

This was a one time order for a co-workers mother who had just lost her husband. All went well!!
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The website was easy to use, and the recipient commented on the beauty of the plant. Thank you!
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The family was very pleased with the flower arrangement.
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful. Thanks for all the help. Would have only been better if the price was just a little lower.
Flower Delivery To Henderson, TN
See Delivery Areas